Doss Fall 2020 Sports Schedule

REMEMBER: No staff or public are allowed at these events as of now. Further details of when the gates are open to the public will be shared when available. 



Head Coach: 
Blake Stone
blake.stone@jefferson.kyschools.us

Assistant Coaches:
Dook Combs
dook.combs@jefferson.kyschools.us

Non Coach Adult Staff:
Nickolas Anderson
andersonnickolas@yahoo.com

Kelsey Combs
k0comb03@louisville.edu

Samuel Rouster
samuel.rouster@jefferson.kyschools.us
Head Coach:
Timothy Mack
mackattack3689536@gmail.com

Assistant Coach:
Tina Mack
tinamack1989@gmail.com
Head Coach: 
Megan Conner
megan.conner4@gmail.com
Head Coach:
Samantha Spears
samantha.r.spears@gmail.com

Assistant Coach:
Aubrey Adams
aubrey.adams@jefferson.kyschools.us
Head Coach: 
Michael Crowe
michael.crowe@jefferson.kyschools.us

Assistant Coaches:
Andrew Bailey
andrew.bailey@jefferson.kyschools.us

Damon Butler
damon.butler@jefferson.kyschools.us

Non Coach Adult Staff:
David Edmondson
david.edmondson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Head Coach: 
Bradley Valdez
coachvaldez40@gmail.com

Assistant Coaches:
Nikolas Anderson
andersonnickolas@yahoo.com

Jalen Harrington
jalenharrington7@gmail.com
Head Coach: 
Alexis Lyons
alex.lyons17@gmail.com

Doss High School
7601 St Andrews Church Rd,
Louisville, KY 40214

Phone: 502-485-8239